Norway name squad

26 April 2009 23:00

Norway has announced their squad for next season.

Eight men and four women will take part in the Europa and World Cup under the guidance of Marius Marius Arnesen and his staff of Franz Gamper and Haavard Tjoerhorn for the men's team and for the women's, Svein Erik Owesen .

Men's World Cup team: Kjetil Jansrud, Truls Ove Karlsen, Lars Myhre, Aksel Lund Svindal.

Men's Europa Cup team: Iver Bjerkestrand, Kristian Haug, Markus Nilsen, Espen Lysdal.

Women's World and Europa Cup team: Lene Loeseth, Nina Loeseth, Mona Loeseth, Lotte Smiseth Sejersted.