FIS Tour de Ski men’s winners

15 December 2015 14:02
Men winners Tour de Ski
Men winners Tour de Ski -

The FIS Tour de Ski winners club on the men’s side is very exclusive. In ten years of the Tour de Ski, only five men have reached the top as the winners. Here is an overview of those who have made history in the FIS Tour de Ski. 

Tobi Angerer, GER - 2007

Lukas Bauer, CZE - 2008, 2010

Dario Cologna, SUI - 2009, 2011, 2012

Alexander Legkov, RUS - 2013

Martin Johnsrud Sundby, NOR - 2014, 2015