Norway won the men's relay

31 January 2010 12:17

The team with Didrik Toenset, Paal Golberg, Thomas Northug and Finn Haagen Krogh claimed victory ahead of the Russian team (Gleb Retivykh, Evgeniy Belov, Alexey Vitsenko and Petr Sedov). On third place finished the home nation Germany (Thomas Wick, Lucas Boegl, Hannes Dotzler and Thomas Bing).

Finn Haagen Krogh, the last racer of the Norwegian team, made a great race and took the victory home for the Norwegian team.


Result is available here