Austrian Ski Federation names teams

21 May 2013 14:14

The Austrian Ski Federation has now also named their teams for the upcoming winter. After a first training camp in Riccione, Italy, the following athletes were nominated for the national team:

Christoph Bieler
Wilhelm Denifl
Tomaz Druml
Bernhard Gruber
Mario Seidl
Mario Stecher

The A-Team will consist of 10 athletes in the upcoming Olympic season:

Alexander Brandner
Carlos Kammerlander
Tobias Kammerlander
Lukas Klapfer
Harald Lemmerer
Philip Orter
Marco Pichlmayer
David Pommer
Franz-Josef Rehrl
Sepp Schneider

You can find the full composition of the B- and C-Teams here.