Norwegian B- and Junior teams selected

03 June 2016 09:43
Truls Johansen & Thomas Kjelbotn
Truls Johansen & Thomas Kjelbotn -

The Norwegian Ski Federation has published the B-team and the Junior and Youth teams for the season 2016/17. A few weeks after the national team was nominated, the following athletes were selected for the remaining teams.

- Truls Johansen
- Sindre Ure Søtvik
- Espen Dahlhaug Bjørnstad
- Harald Riiber
- Simen Tiller
- Lars Halvdan Buraas
- Thomas Kjelbotn

Junior Team
- Einar Lurås Oftebro
- Lars Ivar Skårset
- Leif Torbjørn Næsvold
- Petter Løset Skodjereite

Youth Team
- Simen Kvarstad
- Jens Lurås Oftebro
- Ludvik Braathen
- Jørgen Oliver Strøm

All team members will train and have their trainings at the three Norwegian training centres of Lillehammer, Trondheim and Oslo.