

NORDIC COMBINED MASS START 10.0 KM



START LIST

SUN 30 JAN 2011 Start Time: 09:30

Jury / Competition Management		Course Information	
FIS Technical Delegate (TD)	LUSTENBERGER Karl (SUI)	Height Difference (HD):	54 m
FIS Assistant TD	SIMIC Branko (SLO)	Maximum Climb (MC):	32 m
Chief of Competition	KAPLAN Necati (TUR)	Total Climb (TC):	86 m
Chief of Course	Mizrak Orcan (TUR)	Course Length:	2500 m
		Number of Laps:	4

Bib	Name	NOC Code	Start Line	Remarks
1	SCHMID Tommy	SUI	1	
2	TEPEL Steffen	GER	1	
3	PANIN Ivan	RUS	1	
4	POCHWALA Tomasz	POL	1	
5	KUSTER ERICHSEN Christian	SUI	1	
	YAMAMOTO Shun	JPN	1	
7	ISAIKIN Denis	RUS	1	
	SHIMIZU Aguri	JPN	2	
9	BARINOV Mikhail	RUS	2	
10	PLAZNIK Matic	SLO	2	
11	VORONIN Konstantin	RUS	2	
12	KATAGIRI Keita	JPN	2	
13	TRACHUK Volodymyr	UKR	2	
14		JPN	2	
	MATURA Tomas	CZE	3	
16	WANTULOK Mateusz	POL	3	
17	SANDOEY Sturla	NOR	3	
	ZARYCKI Andrzej	POL	3	
	PARKHOMCHUK Andriy	UKR	3	
	SCHILLINGER Florian	GER	3	
21	ENGER Lars	NOR	3	
	ENGER Morten Aleksander	NOR	4	
	KHOMYN Oleksiy	UKR	4	
24	VAMBERA Tomas	CZE	4	
25	OZTASYONAR Mustafa	TUR	4	
	WEISS Johannes	AUT	4	
	HEIDE Raiko	EST	4	
	PIHO Kaarel	EST	4	
29	NABEEV Niyaz	RUS	5	
30	KHINSERTDINOV Damir	RUS	5	

NOTES

Calculation of the time difference in individual events

The amount of time that a competitor must wait before starting is calculated by converting the number of points behind into time. Each point behind is equivalent to four (4) seconds of wait time. 15 points behind means a competitor starts one (1) minute later than the competitor in front of him.

Wave
To prevent too large start time differences, the Jury can decide upon the use of the "wave start". The competitors start in groups at ten (10) second intervals. At the end of the event their time differences calculated from the Ski Jumping competition are added to their finish time from the Cross-Country race.



NCM790A01_C51M4 3.0























Timing and Data Handling by Tissot





