





## **Invitation**

On behalf of Snølaget Sportsklubb we would like to welcome you to the FIS Masters SL for women and men November 21st and November 22<sup>nd</sup>, 2020, at SNØ Oslo. Adress: Snøfonna 1, N-1470 Lørenskog.

https://www.fis-ski.com/DB/general/event-details.html?sectorcode=MA&eventid=48151&seasoncode=2021

**Team captain meeting** Friday, November 20th, 20.00 at SNØ Oslo.

Saturday, November 21st, 21.00 at SNØ Oslo

Race program Saturday 21st November

Women C SL Inspection 1<sup>st</sup> run 15.00 – 15.30

Start 1<sup>st</sup> run 15.45

Inspection 2<sup>nd</sup> run 18.00 - 18.30

Start 2<sup>nd</sup> run 1845

Men B SL Inspection 1<sup>st</sup> run 15.00 – 15.30

Start 1<sup>st</sup> run After C
Inspection 2<sup>nd</sup> run 18.00 - 18.30
Start 2<sup>nd</sup> run After C

**Men A SL** Inspection 1<sup>st</sup> run 15.00 – 15.30

Start 1<sup>st</sup> run After C

Inspection 2<sup>nd</sup> run 18.00 - 18.30

Start 2<sup>nd</sup> run After B

Award ceremony and dinner 30 min after Race

Race program Sunday 22nd November

Women C SL Inspection 1<sup>st</sup> run 08.15 – 08.45

Start 1<sup>st</sup> run 09.00

Inspection 2<sup>nd</sup> run 11.00 - 11.30

Start 2<sup>nd</sup> run 1145

**Men B SL** Inspection 1<sup>st</sup> run 08.15 – 08.45

Start 1<sup>st</sup> run After C

Inspection 2<sup>nd</sup> run 11.00 - 11.30

Start 2<sup>nd</sup> run After C

**Men A SL** Inspection 1<sup>st</sup> run 08.15 – 08.45

Start 1<sup>st</sup> run After C

Inspection 2<sup>nd</sup> run 11.00 - 11.30 Start 2<sup>nd</sup> run After B **Award ceremony** Directly after the race

**Technical** Place: Oslo Indoor Skiing Arena (NOR)

Pistename: Sno Loypa

Discipline: SL Gender: A

Homologation: 13624/09/20 Valid from: 14.09.2020 Valid until: 01.07.2030

Inspector: Anne Enstad (NOR)

Direct link to the Homologation report: : <u>22486-2020.pdf</u> Direct link to the Certificate: <u>certificat-13624</u> <u>09</u> <u>20.pdf</u>

Chief of Race: Ole Kristian Kirkerud Olekristian@worldcupkvitfjell.no,

mob +47 90 04 91 91

**Chief Judge:** Stefan Havnelid Johnsen <u>StefanHavnelid.Johnsen@skiforbundet.no</u>,

mob +47 90 04 91 91

Chief of Hill Trym Klingenberg <a href="mailto:trym.klingenberg@snooslo.no">trym.klingenberg@snooslo.no</a>

mob +47 971 64 700

Chief of Staff Elling Breivik ellbreiv@carpabreivik.no

+47 91 38 64 01

Course setter TC Meeting

FIS TD not yet decided

Timing: Tag Heuer / Tusendel.no

**Entries** <u>www.minidrett.no</u> (Norwegian athletes)

Elling Breivik ellbreiv@carpabreivik.no (Foreign athletes)

**Entry deadline** Wednesday November 18th.

Entry fee € 20

Lift ticket NOK 250,- per athlete per day <a href="https://snooslo.no/products">https://snooslo.no/products</a>

Race office SNØ Oslo, Snøfonna 1, N-1470 Lørenskog

Race secretary Elling Breivik ellbreiv@carpabreivik.no, +47 91386401

Race office open Saturday 21st 10.00--22.00, Sunday 22nd 07.00--end race

**Accommodation** Thon Hotel Arena, Lillestrøm 12 min by train from Oslo Airport, Single

Room/Breakfast NOK 795,-

Thon Hotel Triaden, Lørenskog, Single Room/Breakfast NOK 747,-

## Oslo, September 15th 2020

Best regards

Snølaget Sportsklubb and Norwegian Masters Commitee

Kjetil Fladmark Larsen







## **Organization Committe**

Chief of Race: Ole Kristian Kirkerud <u>Olekristian@worldcupkvitfjell.no</u>, mob +47 90 04 91 91

mob +47 90 04 91 91		
Olympic Vinter Games 1994,	Member of the Race Commit-	
Lillehammer	tee	
Junior World Championship	Member of the organizing committee	
Europa Cup Races, Hafjell 2017	President and Chief of race	
Norwegian Championship Hafjell 2018	President and Chief of race	
Hafjell Kvitfjell Alpint AS has arranged WC races every year after the Olympics in 1994. Since 1993, 65 alpine World Cup races have been held in Kvitfjell and 14 in Hafjell. The International Ski Federation (FIS) has also scheduled WC races in Kvitfjell annually until 2024. In other words, Kvitfjell is a classic on the men's side in the downhill and Super-G disciplines.	I have been working in the Race Committee for several years. From 2015-2018 member of the company's board.  From 2018, CEO in the Company and President for the World Cup Races.  I also assist Chief of Race and take his place if needed as I did last year because of disease.	
In 2021, the WC gutters are scheduled for week 9, Saturday 6 March (downhill) and Sunday 7 March (Super-G). In 2022 in week 9, Saturday 5 March and Sunday 6 March and in 2023 also in week 9, Saturday 4 March and Sunday 5 March. WC in Kvitfjell has in recent years gathered between 6-8000 on Saturday and 3-4000 spectators on Sunday.		
Masters, Junior and senior races, FIS races in Hafjell, Lillehammer	I have been in charge of over 80 races in Hafjell	

Chief Judge: Stefan Havnelid Johnsen <u>StefanHavnelid.Johnsen@skiforbundet.no</u>,

mob +47 90 04 91 91

Too much to list, but 20 years experience organizing

Norwegian Alpine activities on all levels

Chief of Hill Trym Klingenberg trym.klingenberg@snooslo.no

mob +47 971 64 700

 Chief of Race Hemsedal FIS minimum 4 races per year from 1999-2018 (i.e. more than 80 Races), All disiplins.

- 2. Chief of Race Europa cup Hemsedal
- 3. Chief of Race Norwegian Championships.
- 4. Cheif of Race Norwegian youth championship
- 5. World cup / Europa cup Coach from 1989 2006. Men and Women.

Chief of Staff Elling Breivik ellbreiv@carpabreivik.no

+47 91 38 64 01

- 1. Norwegian Ski Federation Member of the board 2008-2016
- 2. Norwegian Ski federation Leader of the alpine committe 2008 2016.
- 3. World Cup Kvitfjell member of the board 2008-2016
- 4. Member of the organisation committe several FIS-races 2008 2020.
- 5. Organizer of Norwegian university team 2019 2020.

Commercial Director Ole Christian Mork <u>ole.christian.mork@snooslo.no</u>

+4790524722

**Event and Social Director** Martina Stroda martina.stroda@snooslo.no

+47 92 43 20 73

**Norwegian Masters Committee/Key Point of Contact** 

Christine Neumann <christine.neumann@online.no>

+47 905 28 515

**Norwegian Masters Committee/Chairman** 

Kjetil Fladmark Larsen kfl@snoporten.no

Mob +47 99 24 03 70