

## Soldier Hollow 2023 FIS Para Nordic World Cup

01-Mar-2023



## Women's Sprint - Classic Sitting OFFICIAL RESULTS

	Jury	Course Information
Race Director:	ZIPFEL Georg (FIS)	Course Name: Sprint-CC-Sit-Ski
Chief of Competition:	PIERCE Bill (USA)	Height Difference (HD): 22m
Technical Delegate:	BRISBIN Dan (CAN)	Maximum Climb (MC): 18m
National TD:	FARRA John (USA)	Total Climb (TC): 25m
Jury Member:	RAY Tip (USA)	Length of Lap: 1,104m
		Number of Laps: 1

			<b>FPDMS</b>	NSA	Sport				Race	
Rank	Bib	Name	Code	Code	Class	Qualifier	Semi Finals	Finals	Pts	WC Pts
1.	52	GRETSCH Kendall	19851	USA	LW11.5 (96%)	3:29.35 (1)		3:58.37 (1)	0.00	115 (100+15)
2.	51	WICKER Anja	13524	GER	LW10 (86%)	3:42.75 (2)		4:06.81 (2)	38.40	107 (95+12)
3.	53	PICTON Christina	23928	CAN	LW12 (100%)	4:08.80 (3)		4:27.09 (3)	113.06	100 (90+10)
4.	56	KIM Yunji	55224	KOR	LW11 (93%)	4:21.35 (4)		4:39.33 (4)	149.03	93 (85+8)
5.	54	BILODEAU Lyne-Marie	30003	CAN	LW12 (100%)	4:22.85 (5)		4:44.31 (5)	153.33	86 (80+6)
6.	57	MARTIN Erin	44309	USA	LW10 (86%)	4:25.55 (6)		4:55.37 (6)	161.07	80 (75+5)
7.	55	DOEDERLEIN Lera	49066	USA	LW12 (100%)	4:27.97 (7)			168.01	76 (72+4)
8.	58	HAN Seunghee	55222	KOR	LW10 (86%)	4:47.39 (8)			223.66	

Marata au	0	Temperature		Competitors / NSA						
Weather	Snow Condition	Air	Snow	Entries	Ranked	DNF	DSQ	DNS	NPS	RAL
Snowing then overcast	Soft over packed	-1C	-6C	8/4	8/4	0/0	0/0	0/0	0/0	0/0

Technical Delegate				
i	BRISBIN Dan (CAN)			

Competition Secretary				
YAMADA Barbara (USA)				

## Notes

- (1) All times except "Real Time" are calculated times. Calculated time is the real time multiplied by the athlete's percentage.
- (2) Delta time is the time (in real time) the skier would have to ski faster in order to tie the winner's result (in adjusted time).

Legend:

**DNF** Did not Finish

**DSQ** Disqualified

**DNS** Did not Start

NPS Not Permitted to Start

RAL Relegated to Last